Elected Officials



Joganie C. Rarang


Artemio B. Carolino Jr.

Sangguniang Bayan Members

Kgd. Erwin C. Catabay

Kgd. Ruel B. Quilla

Kgd. Lorenzo C. Cabalquinto

Kgd. Marvin Charles Caranay

Kgd. Ester C. Carpo

Kgd. Christian C. Cacho

Kgd. Lilybeth C. Kiongson

Kgd. Jocelle Z. Celeste

Liga President

Leopoldo C. Carolino

SK Federation President

Ronald C. Avelino

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!